Home » Epilepsy Blog » IG Live » IG Live with Jamie Wissinger

IG Live with Jamie Wissinger

Jamie Wissinger will take a little time away to chat with us today on Instagram Live. Jamie is a blogger, epilepsy advocate, virtual assistant, mom to three beautiful children and now has added podcaster to her schedule!

Jamie has generously participated in the Epilepsy Blog Relay in the past. I’m looking forward to having her catch us up on her latest project, a new podcast called: 1 in 26.

1 in 26 is all about celebrating who we are. Jamie does not believe this disability should define us.

1 in 26

This podcast premiered in July 2019, and has shared the stories of 8+ epilepsy warriors. Episodes are released every Friday, with season 2 happening so soon. You can find it on Apple, Spotify, or Google Podcasts.

IG Live

So, whether you are living with epilepsy, a researcher, clinician, or just stuck at home and curious about podcasts, I hope you will join my chat with Jamie Wissinger on 3/30 on Instagram Live at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET / 7pm GMT.

You can find the chat at @livingwellwithepilepsy. Don’t miss it!

Jessica K. Smith
Follow Jessica K. Smith:

Founder

Founder and CEO Jessica brings a unique perspective to this leading epilepsy blog as she was diagnosed with epilepsy as a teen. She also brings 20+ years experience in marketing.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.