Live with Torie Robinson

Meet Torie Robinson, she is the founder of Epilepsy Sparks an organization based in the UK and an international speaker on the topic of epilepsy.

Meet our next IG Live guest: Monica Weldon

I am so happy Monica Weldon, CEO and Founder of Bridge the Gap: Syngap Education and Research Foundation, has time in her busy schedule to chat with the Living Well With Epilepsy community! If you have not met Monica she is fantastic. This woman is a force to be reckoned with–she is … Read More

Join us on Instagram Live

Now that everyone is hunkered down at home we’re trying out connecting via Instagram Live. (You are at home, right? If not please go home.) When? Every weekday at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT you will find our founder, Jessica Smith on Instagram  @livingwellwithepilepsy. Who? We’ve pulled together a … Read More

1 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 31