Home » Epilepsy Blog » Personal Epilepsy Stories » Join us on Instagram Live

Join us on Instagram Live

Now that everyone is hunkered down at home we’re trying out connecting via Instagram Live. (You are at home, right? If not please go home.)

When?

Every weekday at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT you will find our founder, Jessica Smith on Instagram  @livingwellwithepilepsy.

Who?

We’ve pulled together a pretty great lineup and we’re looking forward to chatting with these amazing women. Feel free to check them out before you join their live chat.

Don’t Miss It!

Here’s the schedule (with more to come):

Thursday 4/2
Emily Lawrence – @mrselawrence
livingwellwithepilepsy.com

Friday 4/3
Monica Weldon – @syngap_raretigermom
bridgesyngap.org

Monday 4/6
Alison Kukla
epilepsy.com

Tuesday 4/7
Torie Robinson

Wednesday 4/8
Wayne Drash

Thursday 4/9
Nathan Duncombe

Friday 4/10
Jamie Wissinger – @jamiewissinger
jamiewissinger.com

Join us any time. And if you are interested in suggesting a topic or guest contact us via DM at @livingwellwithepilepsy or via email at jessica@livingwellwithepilepsy.com.

Stay safe.
-Jessica

Our recent chats and guests can be found below:

Thursday 3/26
Hayley Jacobs – @hayley101
fitsandstarts.co.uk

Friday 3/27
Monica Weldon – @syngap_raretigermom
bridgesyngap.org

Monday 3/30
Jamie Wissinger – @jamiewissinger
jamiewissinger.com

Tuesday 3/31
Fran Turauskis – @frantictwalks
seizeyouradventure.com

Wednesday 4/1
Whitney Petit – @changingfocus18
cf-epilepsy.com

Jessica K. Smith
Follow Jessica K. Smith:

Founder

Founder and CEO Jessica brings a unique perspective to this leading epilepsy blog as she was diagnosed with epilepsy as a teen. She also brings 20+ years experience in marketing.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.