Home » Epilepsy Blog » IG Live » Live with Torie Robinson

Live with Torie Robinson

Torie Robinson

Meet Torie Robinson, she is the founder of Epilepsy Sparks an organization based in the UK and an international speaker on the topic of epilepsy. Torie will join me today, April 7, as my guest on Instagram Live. We will chat about raising awareness by sharing stories.

 

Torie is a great resource not just to those in the UK but to anyone with epilepsy around the world. She is connected in the scientific and epilepsy patient communities.

 

Interview with Sky News

I’ve included a recent interview she did with Sky News on International Epilepsy Day below:

Join us

I hope you will join our chat today April 7, on Instagram Live @livingwellwithepilepsy at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT.

Jessica K. Smith
Follow Jessica K. Smith:

Founder

Founder and CEO Jessica brings a unique perspective to this leading epilepsy blog as she was diagnosed with epilepsy as a teen. She also brings 20+ years experience in marketing.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.