Home » Epilepsy Blog » IG Live » IG Live with Fran Turauskis of SeizeYourAdventure

IG Live with Fran Turauskis of SeizeYourAdventure

Fran Turauskis of SeizeYourAdventure.com has come up with a great way to bring the outdoors inside during the Coronavirus crisis. She has put together a list of books for you to read that bring the outside, inside. I’m hoping she will share a few when we chat today on Instagram Live today on @livingwellwithepilepsy at 12pm PT/3pm ET/7pm GMT.

Books that bring the outdoors inside

That’s why Fran is drawing on her indoor alter-ego. She has developed a list of books for you to read that bring the outside, inside. According to Fran, “They all show the healing power of nature, with a focus on different mental health and social issues. And they all encourage the mentality of seizing adventure across the whole spectrum – from epic walks to the simplicity of sitting under trees.”

In case you missed it

Don’t miss it!

Follow Jessica K. Smith:

Founder

Founder and CEO Jessica brings a unique perspective to this leading epilepsy blog as she was diagnosed with epilepsy as a teen. She also brings 20+ years experience in marketing.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.